Past Presidents

Los angeles Ca #2 2019 chapter officers

  • 2019: Barbara Thompson (2020 Chairman)
  • ​​​2018: Jeanna Emmons (2019 Chairman)
  • 2017: Cathy Dehart (2018 Chairman)   
  • 2016: Kristina Palazzolo (2017 Chairman)
  • 2015: Stephen Loeza (2016 Chairman)
  • ​2014: Ruben Arellano (2015 Chairman) 
  • Barbara Thomson, Chairman (bthompson@CLRefrigeration.com)
  • Stephanie Smith, President (Stephanie.Smith@RMPCorp.com)
  • Kristina Palazzolo, Vice President (Kpalazzolo@mericlemech.com)
  • Cathy DeHart, Treasurer (fromdhart@msn.com)
  • Jeanna Emmons, Secretary (jeanna79@yahool.com)
  • TBD, Sergeant of Arms

Board Members

  • Ruben Arellano, 2015 Chairman, (rarellano@CLRefrigeration.com)
  • Corinne Costa, Safety Day Coordination, (corinne@clarkjohnsonco.com)
  • Cathy DeHart, 2018 Chairman / Monthly Meeting Coordination, (fromdhart@msn.com)
  • Elise DeHart, General Board / Chapter Support, (fromdhart@msn.com)
  • Patricia Johnson, General Board / Chapter Support (trish@clarkjohnsonco.com)
  • Stephen Loeza, 2016 Chairman, (sloezas@aol.com)

Refrigerating Engineers &

Technicians Association (RETA)

Los Angeles CA #2 Chapter