Refrigerating Engineers &

Technicians Association (RETA)

Los Angeles CA #2 Chapter


Los angeles Ca #2 2019 chapter officers

  • Jeanna Emmons, Chairman (jeanna79@yahoo.com)
  • Barbara Thompson, President (bthompson@CLRefrigeration.com)
  • Stephanie Smith, Vice President (Stephanie.Smith@RMPCorp.com)
  • Kristina Palazzolo, Treasurer (Kpalazzolo@mericlemech.com)
  • Cathy DeHart, Secretary (fromdhart@msn.com)
  • TBD, Sergeant of Arms


Board Members

Ruben Arellano, 2015 Chairman, (rarellano@CLRefrigeration.com)

Corinne Costa, Safety Day Coordination, (corinne@clarkjohnsonco.com)

Cathy DeHart, 2018 Chairman / Monthly Meeting Coordination, (fromdhart@msn.com)

Stephen Loeza, 2016 Chairman, (sloezas@aol.com)


Past Presidents

​​2018: Jeanna Emmons (2019 Chairman)

2017: Cathy Dehart (2018 Chairman)   

2016: Kristina Palazzolo (2017 Chairman)
2015: Stephen Loeza (2016 Chairman)

2014: Ruben Arellano (2015 Chairman)