​​​​​​​​​​2018 Gold Sponsors:

Apollo Technologies

Apex Refrigeration

Calibration Technologies, Inc.

C&L Refrigeration

DeHart Construction

Hill Brothers Chemical



PSIG, Inc.

PSM RMP Solutions


Risk Management Professionals

SCS Engineers


2018 Safety Day Sponsors

Sponsorship is the heart of the RETA Safety Day. Your continued support has allowed RETA members to attend our educational event for FREE, we THANK YOU! 

DES Center
11903 Ashworth Street

Artesia, California 

New location!!!

2018 Inland Empire Chapter Board
Ricky Jimenez, Chairman
Daniel Cuevas, President
Tim Ramos, Vice President
Kevin Puckett, Treasurer
Jennifer Hall, Secretary

Brandon Davey, Sergeant At Arms

SPECIAL THANKS to the hard-working members of the LA and IE Board Members for their efforts throughout the year to make this event and all others happen.

Refrigerating Engineers &

Technicians Association (RETA)

Los Angeles CA #2 & IE Chapters

2018 Silver Sponsors:

Air Treatment



California Controlled Atmosphere

Clark Johnson

Demac Equipment

F.E. Company (GEA, Hansen, Kelvion)


Keep Rite

Mechanic Refrigeration Company, Inc.


Refrigeration Systems and Construction Service Co.

Resource Compliance


Teikoku USA

Turnkey Industrial Pipe & Supply


Hope we see you at the 2018 Ammonia Refrigeration Safety Day.

This year, the boards have chosen a new location in Artesia.  

Sponsor Letter - RETA Safety Day Sponsor Letter.pdf

Sponsor Form - RETA Safety Day Sponsor Form.pdf OR SUBMIT ONLINE!

Attendee Form - RETA Safety Day Attendee Form.pdf OR REGISTER ONLINE!

Agenda (DRAFT) - RETA Safety Day Agenda.pdf

2018 Lunch Co-Sponsors and Beverages:

DeHart Construction

​M.I.E. Division of Moy Industrial Electric, Inc.​​

Scott Brothers Dairy

Additional Safety Day Team
Elise Dehart, Dehart Construction

Corinne Costa, Clark Johnson

2018 LA CA Chapter #2 Board
Cathy DeHart, Chairman
Jeanna Emmons, President
Barbara Thompson, Vice President
Stephanie Smith, 2nd VP
Patricia Johnson, Treasurer
Stephen Loeza, Secretary
Ruben Arellano, Member
Kristina Palazzolo, Member

2018 Bronze Sponsors:

Mericle Mechanical

Precision Refrigeration & Air Conditioning

Quality Refrigeration

Ammonia Refrigeration Safety Day

Friday, April 20, 2018